आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
  • //$(function () { // $(document).on('click', "#scartlink", function (e) { // e.preventDefault(); // //alert('scartlink test'); // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // if ($('.c-cart a').closest('a').prop('class') == '') { // $(".c-cart a").addClass("active"); // } // else { // $(".c-cart a").removeClass("active"); // } // }); // $(document).on('click', function (e) { // var container = $("div.c-cart"); // $("ul.sub-menu"); // if (!container.is(e.target) && container.has(e.target).length === 0) { // if ($('#showmycartitems').is(':visible')) { // $("#showmycartitems").stop().slideToggle("slow"); // } // // $('#showmycartitems').hide(); // } // }); //});

Weather in Chhapra (Updated 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °C

    Humidity

    70%

    Wind : From the SE at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    5.41 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    23 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    16 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    25 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    14 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chhapra

      • 16 Feb, Sat 23 / 16 °C
      • 17 Feb, Sun 25 / 14 °C
      • 18 Feb, Mon 24 / 13 °C
      • 19 Feb, Tue 24 / 13 °C
      • 20 Feb, Wed 27 / 14 °C
      • 21 Feb, Thu 28 / 14 °C
      • 22 Feb, Fri 29 / 16 °C
      • 23 Feb, Sat 30 / 17 °C
      • 24 Feb, Sun 29 / 16 °C
      • 25 Feb, Mon 27 / 16 °C

    Comments